Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Difrew

Peter Difrew

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Difrew
"Happy with the insurance and I’ve been guided right regarding coverage I need"
Profile photo of Jay Holland

Jay Holland

April 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jay Holland
"Good insurance agency, locally run and operated. Friendly Service! Rates are pretty reasonable. Give Wade a call, he will fix you up!"
Profile photo of Maribeth Shelton

Maribeth Shelton

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Shelton
"Criss is an excellent customer service provider. Thanks Criss!!"
Profile photo of joyce tuggle

joyce tuggle

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joyce tuggle
"Wonderful fine folks will help you in any way they can!!!"
Profile photo of R Baker

R Baker

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Baker
"Never have any issues when something needs to be completed or addressed. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy Moss

Kathy Moss

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Moss
"My daughter hit a deer coming home from college the Tuesday before Thanksgiving. I called Daniel in the Burkesville State Farm office and he was on our case right away. He made the process of estimate info, car rental, claim status all very painless. Wade Flowers called Enterprise as well. Very thankful for small town service!"
Profile photo of Devon Colin

Devon Colin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Colin
"Always professional and accommodating."
Profile photo of Melanie Sanders

Melanie Sanders

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Sanders
"I have had contact with Mr Flowers because of a houseboat issue. I have to say so far he and his staff have been nothing but helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Pilling

Jacob Pilling

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Pilling
"Wade and his staff of professionals are awesome. Saved me lots of money on my home and autos and helped me protect my family with life insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Huurman

Robert Huurman

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Huurman
"Great folks and they know what they're doing"
Profile photo of PATSY ANDERSON

PATSY ANDERSON

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PATSY ANDERSON
"We have been with State Farm with Wade Flowers as our agent for over 20 years. We have always been extremely satisfied with his service and everyone in the office. He makes you are treated right on every claim and has the coverage you need. He is not only our agent but a friend. He truly cares about us and our families. Everyone there is always willing to answer any questions or concerns I have and they are very quick in responding when you leave a message. You will never go wrong with Wade and his staff."
Profile photo of Michael Humphrey

Michael Humphrey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Humphrey
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Harvey Crawley

Harvey Crawley

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Crawley
"Good guy"
Profile photo of Rodney Hurst

Rodney Hurst

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Hurst
"I've always experienced great service here."
Profile photo of Kelli Kaltenbach

Kelli Kaltenbach

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Kaltenbach
"Criss (spelling?) is awesome- timely and courteous. Was able to take care of my insurance needs with my transplant to the amazing Commonwealth of KY from OH."
Profile photo of Debbie Brown

Debbie Brown

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brown
"They are so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Todd Bryant

Todd Bryant

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Bryant
"Great group of people to work with. They are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Will Flowers

Will Flowers

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Will Flowers
"The Burkesville Agency is one of the best in the State of Kentucky. Go visit and you won’t be disappointed. Very knowledgeable and happy to help YOU take care of your assets."
Profile photo of J. Brandon Thompson

J. Brandon Thompson

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by J. Brandon Thompson
"I have been a customer of Wade's for years, and he truly goes above and beyond what's expected of him to do what is right for his customers. Some insurance agents may be all about the dollar, but Wade is a man who's all about people. Proud to call him my agent and my friend."